Staff

Special Education Annex, 742-7108

Administration:

Director:  Becky Shamburg, bshamburg@bcksei.org

IEP Compliance Officer:  Lynne Henke, lhenke@bcksei.org

Board Clerk/Business Manager:  Amy Larson, alarson@bcksei.org

School Psychologist:  Lisa Pierce, lpierce@bcksei.org

School Psychologist:  Leanna Streeter, lstreeter@bcksei.org

Support Services:

Early Childhood Special Education Speech Pathologist:  Krista Noll, knoll@usd415.org

Outreach Speech Pathologist:  Robin Gilbert, gilbertr@usd430.org

Speech Para:  Bobbi Waggoner

Vocational/Transition Coordinator:  Dan Burns, dburns@bcksei.org

Vocational Para:  Nancy Burns

Occupational Therapist:  Linda Bodenhausen, 741-1179

Physical Therapist:  STARS, 742-7300

STYLE Instructor:  Staci Campbell, scampbell@bcksei.org

STYLE Para:  Nicole Harvey

STYLE Para:  Linda Korthanke

STYLE Para:  Harley Madere

STYLE Para:  Cathy Robert

Hiawatha Elementary School, 742-7181

Early Childhood Special Education Instructor:  Heather Patterson, hpatterson@usd415.org

ECSE Para:  Lucinda Keebler

ECSE Para:  Jennifer Pierce

IRC Instructor:  Cassie Trader, ctrader@usd415.org

IRC Para:  Josey May

IRC Para:  Jane Sommers

IRC Instructor:  Janice Kneisley, jkneisley@usd415.org

IRC Para:  Jerrica Beckner

IRC Para:  Roni Brockhoff

IRC Para:  Jessica Chartier

IRC Para:  Brandee Lee

IRC Para:  Kelsey McNally

IRC Para:  Rosa Weisel

IRC Instructor:  Heather Maze, hmaze@usd415.org

IRC Para:  Kathryn Bachman

IRC Para:  Cassie Dreher

IRC Para:  Kelsey Hubin

IRC Para:  Janice Lowe

IRC Para:  Lisa Neher

Speech Pathologist:  Krista Noll, knoll@usd415.org

Speech Para:  Elizabeth Handley

​Hiawatha Middle School, 742-4172

IRC Instructor:  Terri McNally, tmcnally@usd415.org

IRC Para:  Janice Benson

IRC Para:  Rosella Madere

​​IRC Instructor:  Valerie Tollefson, vtollefson@usd415.org

IRC Para:  Rachel Huckaby

IRC Para:  Rose Hughes

IRC Para:  Jackie Jones

IRC Para:  Marissa Ruhnke

IRC Instructor:  Rachel Bloom, rbloom@usd415.org

IRC Para:  Abigail Gage

IRC Para:  Brittany Munoz

IRC Para:  Sherry Shafer

IRC Para:  Deb Swartz

 

Hiawatha High School, 742-3312

IRC Instructor:  Chris Diller, cdiller@usd415.org

IRC Para:  Sharin Quinlan

IRC Para:  Vickie Schuetz

IRC Instructor:  Michael Downard, mdownard@usd415.org

IRC Para:  Debra Ellis

IRC Para:  Victoria Hollister

IRC Instructor:  Marla Olson, molson@usd415.org

IRC Para:  Bridget Harvey

IRC Para:  Jeannie Hirsch

IRC Para:  Casie Ramirez

IRC Para:  Gwen Weir

Gifted Instructor:  Nolan Sump, nsump@usd415.org

Horton Elementary School, 486-2616

Early Childhood Special Education Instructor:  Connie Hale, halec@usd430.org

ECSE Para:  Raina Koelliker

ECSE Para:  Karen Kress

​IRC Instructor:  Sheila Snodgrass, snodgrasss@usd430.org

IRC Para:  Christina DuPuis

IRC Para:  Jeanne Knudson

IRC Para:  Romanna Oxley

IRC Para:  Christine Stirton

IRC Instructor:  Tori Mace, macet@usd430.org

IRC Para:  Bobbi Darnell

IRC Para:  Samantha Gordon

IRC Para:  Kathy Rebant

IRC Para:  Charleen White

Speech Pathologist:  Robin Gilbert, gilbertr@usd430.org

Speech Para:  Kristi Sextro

Everest Middle School, 548-7536

IRC Instructor:  Don Smith, smithd@usd430.org

IRC Para:  Jamie Beck

IRC Para:  Deanna Higley

IRC Para:  Deb Sherer

IRC Instructor:  David Losey, loseyd@usd430.org

IRC Para:  Jeannie Clouse

IRC Para:  Sharyl Leitch

IRC Para:  Allison Parrott

Gifted Instructor:  Jill Selland, sellandj@usd430.org

 

Horton High School, 486-2151

 

IRC Instructor:  Amelia Cluck, clucka@usd430.org

IRC Para:  Sunshine Bone

IRC Para:  Shandrika Collier-Ward

IRC Para:  Summer Goben

IRC Para:  Amanda Simpson

IRC Instructor:  Kristi Wilhelm, wilhelmk@usd430.org

IRC Para:  Corrie Bowers

IRC Para:  Michelle Mooney

IRC Para:  Jennifer White

Janitor:  Rosa Weisel

Bus Driver:  Deb Swartz

Sub Bus Drivers:  Bridget Harvey, Ethan Pierce

Van Drivers:  Bridget Harvey, Jean Hirsch, Charleen White, Jeanne Knudson

Sub Van Drivers:  Raina Koelliker

Van Rider: 

 

 

Brown County Kansas Special Education Interlocal #615

 

301 South 1st Street

Hiawatha, KS  66434

 

Tel: 785-742-7108

Fax: 785-742-3234

 

© 2023 by Lingo. Proudly created with Wix.com