top of page

Staff

Special Education Annex, 742-7108

Administration:

Director:  Becky Shamburg, bshamburg@bcksei.org

IEP Compliance Officer:  Lynne Henke, lhenke@bcksei.org

Board Clerk/Business Manager:  Amy Larson, alarson@bcksei.org

School Psychologist:  Lisa Pierce, lpierce@bcksei.org

School Psychologist:  Meredith Pickert, pickertm@usd430.org

Supervisor/Coordinator:  Connie Hale, chale@bcksei.org

Outreach Speech Pathologist:  Samantha Shamburg, shamburgs@usd430.org

​Occupational Therapist:  Linda Bodenhausen, 741-1179

Occupational Therapist:  Katie Thompson

Physical Therapist:  Amanda Pottroff, Amberwell Hiawatha

STYLE Instructor:  Staci Campbell, scampbell@bcksei.org

STYLE Para:   Sammi Farr

STYLE Para:  Cathy Robert

​Hiawatha Elementary School, 742-7181

Early Childhood Special Education Instructor:  Robyn Tollefson, rtollefson@usd415.org

ECSE Para: Jessica Chartier

ECSE Para: Kayla Rolfe

​IRC Instructor:  Kendelle Runer, kruner@usd415.org

IRC Para:  Linda Lock

IRC Instructor:  Sara Edie, sedie@usd415.org

IRC Para:  Kelsey McNally

IRC Para:  Kindyl Spicer

IRC Para:  Rosa Weisel

IRC Instructor:  Heather Maze, hmaze@usd415.org

IRC Para:  Kathryn Bachman

IRC Para:  Olivia DuPuis

IRC Para:  Shania Scates

Speech Pathologist:  Krista Noll, knoll@usd415.org

Speech Para:  Elizabeth Handley

​Hiawatha Middle School, 742-4172

IRC Instructor:  Sharon Goering, sgoering@usd415.org

IRC Para:  Ryan Ostrander

IRC Para:  Jordan Veach

​​​IRC Instructor:  Valerie Tollefson, vtollefson@usd415.org

IRC Para:   Cassidy Goering

IRC Para:  Paige Romine

​IRC Instructor:  Rachel Bloom, rbloom@usd415.org

IRC Para:  Tristan DuPuis

IRC Para:  Brandee Lee

IRC Para:  Susie Poortinga

 

Hiawatha High School, 742-3312

IRC Instructor:  Chris Diller, cdiller@usd415.org

IRC Para :  Patricia Mosley

IRC Para:  Vickie Schuetz

IRC Instructor:  Marla Olson, molson@usd415.org

IRC Para:  Bridget Harvey

IRC Para:  Jeannie Hirsch

​Life Skills Instructor:  Sunshine Letsinger, sletsinger@usd415.org

IRC Para:  Casie Ramirez

IRC Para:  Deb Swartz

IRC Para:  Heather Veach

IRC Para:  Gwen Weir

Gifted Instructor:  Nolan Sump, nsump@usd415.org

Horton Elementary School, 486-2616

Early Childhood Special Education Instructor:  Heather Patterson, pattersonh@usd430.org

ECSE Para:  Raina Koelliker

ECSE Para:  Karen Kress

​IRC Instructor:  Virginia Herrera, herrerav@usd430.org

IRC Instructor:  Cathleen Grissom, grissomc@usd430.org

IRC Para:  Emmily Johnson

IRC Para:  Romanna Oxley

IRC Para:  Kathy Rebant

IRC Para:  Arwen Rush

IRC Para:  Nancy Wahweotten

IRC Para:  Charleen White

Speech Pathologist:  Robin Gilbert, gilbertr@usd430.org

Speech Para:  Adrienne Messer

Everest Middle School, 548-7536

IRC Instructor:  Andy Gwennap, gwennapa@usd430.org

IRC Para:  Jamie Beck

IRC Para:  Rebecca Beecham

IRC Para:  Deanna Higley

​IRC Instructor:  David Losey, loseyd@usd430.org

IRC Para:  Christina DuPuis

Gifted Instructor:  Jill Selland, sellandj@usd430.org

Horton High School, 486-2151

 

IRC Instructor:  Amelia Cluck, clucka@usd430.org

IRC Para:  Sunshine Bone

IRC Para:  Amanda Simpson

IRC Para:  Lyle Wissmann

​​​IRC Instructor:  Kristi Wilhelm, wilhelmk@usd430.org

IRC Para:  Corrie Howell

Janitor: 

Bus Driver:  Deb Swartz

Sub Bus Drivers:  Bridget Harvey

Van Drivers:  Bridget Harvey, Jean Hirsch, Charleen White

Sub Van Drivers:  Raina Koelliker

Van Rider: 

 

 

bottom of page